King Crimson - In The Wake Of Poseidon

King Crimson "In The Wake Of Poseidon" CD

Label: DGM
Released: 1970/2005
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Peace: A Beginning
2. Pictures of a City
3. Cadence & Cascade
4. In The Wake of Poseidon
5. Peace: A Theme
6. Cat Food
7. The Devil´s Triangle I-III
8. Peace: An End

Bonus tracks:
9. Cat Food (single version)
10. Groon (single B-side)

Length: 40:56 + bonus


The second King Crimson studio album, maintaining much of the style of their first album, "In the Court of the Crimson King".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.