Marilyn Manson - Last Tour On Earth

Marilyn Manson "Last Tour On Earth" CD

Label: Interscope
Released: 1999
Style: Shock Rock
Country: USA


1. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
2. The Reflecting God
3. Great Big White World
4. Get Your Gunn >
5. Sweet Dreams/Hell Outro
6. Rock Is Dead
7. The Dope Show
8. Lunchbox
9. I Don´t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
10. Antichrist Superstar
11. The Beautiful People
12. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13. The Last Day On Earth
14. Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes

Length: 01:15:00


Every generation needs an artist who pushes the envelope and stretches the limits of acceptability to the extreme and beyond. Take the rebellious spirit of punk and the shocking theatrics of glam rock and it would only begin to explain Marilyn Manson. The band´s short history is steeped in infamy. The rumors, near-riots, banning of concerts, and outrageous stage antics all culminate on THE LAST TOUR ON EARTH, the band´s first live album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.