Arch Enemy - Burning Bridges (Deluxe Edition)

Arch Enemy "Burning Bridges (Deluxe Edition)" Slipcase CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 1999/2009
Style: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden


1. The Immortal
2. Dead Inside
3. Pilgrim
4. Silverwing
5. Demonic Science
6. Seed Of Hate
7. Angelclaw
8. Burning Bridges

9. Fields of Desolation ´99
10. Starbreaker (Judas Priest cover)
11. Aces High (Iron Maiden cover)
12. Scream of Anger (Europe cover)
13. The Immortal (Live)
14. Dead Inside (Live)
15. Pilgrim (Live)
16. Silverwing (Live)
17. Angelclaw (Live)

Length: 35:46 + bonus


Arch Enemy brings down the house with a pair of harmonizing guitars that play riffs veering from early Iron Maiden to the early Baroque era, then back to modern death metal, all in the same song; it´s really quite amazing to hear.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.