Testament - Souls Of Black

Testament "Souls Of Black" CD

Label: Atlantic
Released: 1990
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Beginning Of The End
2. Face In The Sky
3. Falling Fast
4. Souls Of Black
5. Absence Of Light
6. Love To Hate
7. Malpractice
8. One Man´s Fate
9. The Legacy
10. Seven Days Of May

Length: 39:17


Testament´s fourth full-length - a worthy follow-up to three classic Testament albums from the 80-s.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.