Arch Enemy - Doomsday Machine

Arch Enemy "Doomsday Machine" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2005
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Enter The Machine
2. Taking Back My Soul
3. Nemesis
4. My Apocalypse
5. Carry The Cross
6. I Am Legend / Out For Blood
7. Skeleton Dance
8. Hybrids Of Steel
9. Mechanic God Creation
10. Machtkampf
11. Slaves Of Yesterday

Length: 49:02


Ouch!!! Just when you thought this band couldn´t get any more intense, here comes ´Doomsday Machine´, these Swedes´ sixth album. The most well-balanced mixture of heavy metal melody and gut-wrenching ferocity that they have crafted yet!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.