A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

A Perfect Circle "Eat The Elephant" Digipak CD

Label: BMG
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out



USA supergrupi kauaoodatud (14 aastat!) neljas stuudioalbum!

A Perfect Circle on: solist Maynard James Keenan (Tool), kitarrist Billy Howerdel (Ashes Divide), kitarrist James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), trummar Jeff Friedl (Puscifer, The Beta Machine), ja bassimees Matt McJunkins (Eagles of Death Metal, The Beta Machine).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.