Autopsy - Puncturing The Grotesque

Autopsy "Puncturing The Grotesque" Digipak MCD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: USA


1. Depths Of Dehumanization
2. Puncturing The Grotesque
3. The Sick Get Sicker
4. Gas Mask Lust
5. Corpses At War
6. Gorecrow
7. Fuck You!!!

Length: 23:55


Marking 30 years of depravity, Autopsy - the highly influential US Death Metal pioneers - return with "Puncturing The Grotesque", a mini-LP containing 7 tracks of blistering sickness, and the band´s first new material since 2015´s pulverising "Skull Grinder".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.