Arcturus - Arcturian

Arcturus "Arcturian" Digipak CD

Label: Prophecy
Released: 2015
Style: Avantgarde/Progressive Metal
Country: Norway


1. The Arcturian Sign
2. Crashland
3. Angst
4. Warp
5. Game Over
6. Demon
7. Pale
8. The Journey
9. Archer
10. Bane

Length: 47:47


"Arcturian" is Arcturus´ first studio album in ten years. As the title indicates, Arcturus return with their quintessential work, containing elements from entire their musical history.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.