Amorphis - Silent Waters

Amorphis "Silent Waters" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007
Style: Melodic Death/Progressive Metal
Country: Finland


1. Weaving the Incantation
2. A Servant
3. Silent Waters
4. Towards and Against
5. I of Crimson Blood
6. Her Alone
7. Enigma
8. Shaman
9. The White Swan
10. Black River

Length: 46:49


After the great comeback success with new singer Tomi Joutsen and magnificient album "Eclipse" in 2006, AMORPHIS once more dig deep in the Finnish national epic Kalevala, creating another dark and beautiful masterpiece: "Silent Waters".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.