Artillery - The Face Of Fear

Artillery "The Face Of Fear" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2018
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Denmark


1. The Face of Fear
2. Crossroads to Conspiracy
3. New Rage
4. Sworn Utopia
5. Through the Ages of Atrocity
6. Thirst for the Worst
7. Pain
8. Under Water
9. Preaching to the Converted
10. Mind of No Return

11. Doctor Evil



"The Face Of Fear" is Artillery´s 9th album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.