Abigail Williams - In the Shadow of a Thousand Suns

Abigail Williams "In the Shadow of a Thousand Suns" Slipcase CD

Label: Candlelight
Released: 2008
Style: Melodic Black/Deathcore
Country: USA


1. I
2. The World Beyond
3. Acolytes
4. A Thousand Suns
5. Into the Ashes
6. Smoke and Mirrors
7. A Semblance of Life
8. Empyrean: Into the Cold Wastes
9. Floods
10. The Departure

Length: 46:30


Stunning debut album from the band that Kerrang described as obscenely exciting, a multifaceted and unforgettable blend of gothenburg styled death metal, face smashing breakdowns and the frostbire of the best black metal hordes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.