Beast In Black - Berserker

Beast In Black "Berserker" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. Beast in Black
2. Blind and Frozen
3. Blood of a Lion
4. Born Again
5. Zodd the Immortal
6. The Fifth Angel
7. Crazy, Mad, Insane
8. Hell for All Eternity (bonus)
9. Eternal Fire
10. Go to Hell (bonus)
11. End of the World
12. Ghost in the Rain

Length: 51:09


A true melodic power metal gem from Finland. "Berserker" is Beast In Black´s debut album from 2017.

Digipak edition with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.