Bailey, Blaze - Infinite Entanglement

Bailey, Blaze "Infinite Entanglement" Slipcase CD

Label: Blaze Bayley Recordings
Released: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Infinite Entanglement
2. A Thousand Years
3. Human
4. What Will Come
5. Stars Are Burning
6. Solar Wind
7. The Dreams Of William Black
8. Calling You Home
9. Dark Energy 256
10. Independence
11. A Work Of Anger



Teada-tuntud suurepärase Briti hevilauliku Blaze Bailey (ex-Iron Maiden, Wolfsbane) uusim soolokauamängiv aastast 2016.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.