Bailey, Blaze - Soundtracks Of My Life

Bailey, Blaze "Soundtracks Of My Life" Slipcase 2CD

Label: Blaze Bayley Recordings
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Man Who Would Not Die
2. Ghost In The Machine
3. Stare At The Sun
4. Robot
5. Kill & Destroy
6. Silicon Messiah
7. The Brave
8. The Launch
9. King Of Metal (Remixed by Rick Plester)
10. Rainbow Fades To Black
11. Samurai
12. Blackmailer
13. Watching The Night Sky
14. Speed Of Light
15. Soundtrack Of My Life

CD 2:
16. Russian Holiday (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
17. Clansman (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
18. Voices From The Past
19. Tenth Dimension
20. Blood And Belief
21. 10 Seconds
22. Leap Of Faith
23. Tough As Steel (Blaze version)
24. Comfortable In Darkness
25. Living Someone Elses Life
26. The Day I Fell To Earth
27. Motherfuckers R Us
28. Wonderful Life (SINNERGOD feat. Blaze Bayley)
29. Hatred (new song)
30. Eating Children (new song)



Teada-tuntud suurepärase Briti hevilauliku Blaze Bailey (ex-Iron Maiden, Wolfsbane) karjääri kokkuvõttev kahekettaline CD-kogumik.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.