Baptism - V: The Devil

Baptism "V: The Devil" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland


1. Natus ex Ignis
2. Satananda
3. The Sacrament of Blood and Ash
4. Devil´s Fire
5. Abyss
6. Cold Eternity
7. Malignant Shadows
8. Buried with Him

Length: 45:54


BAPTISM deliver another album that is firmly rooted in Finnish black metal orthodoxy.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.