Backyard Babies - Sliver And Gold

Backyard Babies "Sliver And Gold" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2019
Style: Sleaze Rock
Country: Sweden


1. Good Morning Midnight
2. Simple Being Sold
3. Shovin´ Rocks
4. Ragged Flag
5. Yes To All No
6. Bad Seeds
7. 44 Undead
8. Sliver And Gold
9. A Day Late In My Dollar Shorts
10. Laugh Now Cry Later



Three years after “Four By Four”, Backyard Babies are celebrating their 30th anniversary with their newest album “Sliver & Gold”. With an incredibly organic sounding production, Backyard Babies demonstrate that they definitely have not lost their grit and feel for amazing songwriting over the years.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.