Barathrum - Anno Aspera  - 2003 Years After The Bastard´s Birth

Barathrum "Anno Aspera - 2003 Years After The Bastard´s Birth" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2005
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland


1. Intro: Antikristus Neutronstar
2. Corpse Desecration
3. Into Maze of Nightmares
4. Angelraper
5. G.I.D.
6. Sealed by Blood
7. Mother of Christ
8. Crucifix Masturbation
9. Nailday
10. Anno Aspera

Length: 37:22


Finland´s old-school Christ-haters return with a venomous assault on religion. Equal parts hate, fire, whiskey, Motorhead, torture and Bathory come together to forge the addictive Barathrum sound.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.