Wilson, Steven - Home Invasion - In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall

Wilson, Steven "Home Invasion - In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall" Digipak BluRay/2CD

Label: Eagle Rock
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive/Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom


BluRay / 2CD:
1. Intro “Truth”
2. Nowhere Now
3. Pariah
4. Home Invasion / Regret #9
5. The Creator Has A Mastertape
6. Refuge
7. People Who Eat Darkness
8. Ancestral
9. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused to Sing

BluRay bonus:
- Rehearsal Tracks
- Interview



"Home Invasion" captures the final night of Steven Wilson´s three night March 2018 residency at what is probably his favourite venue in the world, the Royal Albert Hall in London. The full performance is included, and it looks and sounds absolutely fantastic.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.