Anthrax - Chile On Hell

Anthrax "Chile On Hell" Blu-Ray/2CD

Label: Megaforce
Released: 2014
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Among The Living
2. Caught In A Mosh
3. I Am The Law
4. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
5. A Skeleton In The Closet
6. March Of The S.O.D. (STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH cover)
7. In The End
8. Deathrider
9. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)
10. I´m Alive
11. Indians
12. Medusa
13. In My World
14. Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)
15. Fight ´Em ´Til You Can´t

16. I´m The Man / Raining Blood (SLAYER cover)
17. Madhouse
18. Antisocial (TRUST cover)



Filmed at the Teatro Caupolican in Santiago, Chile on May 10, 2013, for this show Anthrax performed an extended set that featured songs from their entire repertoire, including songs like "I Am The Law", "Indians", "Madhouse" and "Caught In A Mosh".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.