Wilson, Steven - The Future Bites

Wilson, Steven "The Future Bites" Blu-ray Audio

Label: Universal
Released: 2021
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Unself
2. Self
3. King Ghost
4. 12 Things I Forgot
5. Eminent Sleaze
6. Man Of The People
7. Personal Shopper
8. Follower
9. Count Of Unease



The Future Bites in high resolution stereo, 5.1 surround sound, and Dolby Atmos. Videos for Personal Shopper and Self.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.