Dream Theater - Breaking The Fourth Wall – Live From Boston Opera House

Dream Theater "Breaking The Fourth Wall – Live From Boston Opera House" Digipak Blu-Ray

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


Act 1:
1. The Enemy Inside
2. The Shattered Fortress
3. On The Backs Of Angels
4. The Looking Glass
5. Trial Of Tears
6. Enigma Machine
7. Along For The Ride
8. Breaking All Illusions

Act 2:
1. The Mirror/Lie
2. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
3. Scarred
4. Space Dye Vest
5. Illumination Theory
i Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire
ii Live, Die, Kill
iii The Embracing Circle
iv The Pursuit of Truth
v Surrender, Trust & Passion

1. Scene Two: I Overture 1928
2. Scene Two: II Strange Deja Vu
3. Scene Seven: I The Dance of Eternity
4. Scene Nine: Finally Free



On March 25th, 2014, Dream Theater performed at the Boston Opera House with very special guests from the Berklee College of Music orchestra and choir. Over 2 hours in length, complete with special bonus features.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.