ZZ Top "Live at Montreux 2013" Blu-Ray
Label Eagle Rock
Release date 2014
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 16.99 EUR


1. Got Me Under Pressure
2. Waitin┬┤ For The Bus
3. Jesus Just Left Chicago
4. Gimme All Your Lovin┬┤
5. Pincushion
6. I Gotsta Get Paid
7. Flyin┬┤ High
8. Kiko
9. I Loved The Woman
10. Foxey Lady
11. My Head┬┤s In Mississippi
12. Chartreuse
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. Legs
15. Tube Snake Boogie
16. La Grange
17. Tush

Length: 93 min.

More from the same artist
ZZ Top 'La Futura'
"La Futura"
Digisleeve CD
4.99 EUR

"Live At Montreux 2013" is packed with classic ZZ Top hits.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.