Nirvana - Nirvana

Nirvana "Nirvana" Blu-Ray Audio

Label: Geffen
Released: 2002/2015
Style: Grunge Rock
Country: USA


1. You Know You´re Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been A Son
4. Sliver
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium
8. In Bloom
9. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold The World



Nirvana kuulus postuumne kogumikalbum esmakordselt Blu-Ray Audio kettal 96kHz 24-bit kõrgresolutsioonis. Kolm erinevat stereoformaati: PCM, DTS-HD Master Audio ja Dolby TrueHD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.