Rush - Time Stand Still

Rush "Time Stand Still" Digipak Blu-Ray

Label: OLE
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Canada


1. When I Was a Kid
2. It´s a Really Hard Life
3. A Huge Accomplishment
4. Building R40
5. Fan-Tastic
6. Hello Toronto
7. "Ride On" Neil
8. Your Weakest Point
9. Marathon Not a Sprint
10. At Road´s End

Bonus content - Live from the Rabbit Hole:
- Subdivisions
- Superconductor
- Show Don´t Tell
- The Pass
- Closer to the Heart
- Manhattan Project
- Scars
- War Paint
- Tom Sawyer
- 2112: Overture / La Villa Strangiato / In The Mood

Length: 97 min. + bonus


This feature-length documentary film chronicles the final major tour for legendary rock band Rush. Featuring interviews with the band throughout their sold-out 2015 40th Anniversary tour, the film also shows rarely seen backstage footage capturing the final moments of life on the road.

Comes with an additional 67 minutes of never-before-released bonus content.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.