Rammstein - Paris

Rammstein "Paris" Blu-Ray

Label: Universal
Released: 2017
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: Germany


Live in Paris, 2012:
1. Intro
2. Sonne
3. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?
4. Keine Lust
5. Sehnsucht
6. Asche zu Asche
7. Feuer frei!
8. Mutter
9. Mein Teil
10. Du riechst so gut
11. Links 2-3-4
12. Du hast
13. Haifisch
14. Bück dich
15. Mann gegen Mann
16. Ohne dich
17. Mein Herz brennt
18. Amerika
19. Ich will
20. Engel
21. Pussy
22. Frühling in Paris

Making-of "Rammstein: Paris"

Length: 142 min.


During the "Made in Germany" tour, the Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund recorded two Rammstein concerts in March 2012 in front of 17,000 spectators at the Palais Omnisports in Paris. The resulting film (with 21 songs from the band´s entire repertoire) is not just the most spectacular visual documentation of the most successful German rock band to date. It is also a masterpiece of musical cinema that transforms the energy of Rammstein into a unique visual and sonic experience.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.