Dirkschneider "Live – Back to the Roots – Accepted!" Blu-Ray / 2CD
Label AFM
Release date 2017
Style Heavy Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 21.99 EUR


Blu-Ray / 2CD:
1. Intro
2. Starlight
3. Living for Tonite
4. Flash Rockin´ Man
5. London Leatherboys
6. Midnight Mover
7. Breaker
8. Head Over Heels
9. Neon Night
10. Princess of the Dawn
11. Winter Dreams
12. Restless and Wild
13. Son of a Bitch
14. Up to the Limit
15. Wrong Is Right
16. Midnight Highway
17. Screaming for a Love-Bite
18. Monsterman
19. T.V. War
20. Losers and Winners
21. Metal Heart
22. I´m a Rebel
23. Fast as a Shark
24. Balls to the Wall
25. Burning
26. Outro (I Give as Good as I Get)

27. My Way (Frank Sinatra cover) - ainult CD peal!


Dirkschneider spent the last year and a half touring under the DIRKSCHNEIDER banner, performing classic ACCEPT songs for the last time.

After putting out the live double CD last year, fans were asking for a visual output, so finally, in December 2016, the show in Brno, Czech Republic was recorded for that purpose.

Blu-Ray / 2CD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.