RPWL - A New Dawn

RPWL "A New Dawn" Blu-Ray

Label: Gentle Art Of Music
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Germany


1. Prologue
2. Revelation
3. Introduction
4. Oh Hapless Man
5. Swords And Guns
6. This Ancient Formula
7. A Clear Cut Line
8. Wanted
9. Like To Like
10. The Fisherman
11. Sound Of Loneliness
12. Hide And Seek
13. From Paul To Saul
14. Disbelief
15. Misguided Thought
16. Still Asleep
17. Home Shopping
18. Perfect Day
19. Terror
20. The Attack
21. The Eternal Recurrence
22. A New Dawn
23. Revelation Reprise

Bonus material:
- Unchain The Earth (Live)
- Swords And Guns (Official Video Clip)
- Making Of-Film (deutsch, engl. Untertitel)

Length: 2 tundi


On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, RPWL have released the long-awaited concert movie “A New Dawn.” It documents the last stop of the tour in support of the “Wanted” album and that evening the Bavarians played in their hometown of Freising, Bavaria in October 2015.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.