Scorpions - Lovedrive (Deluxe Edition)

Scorpions "Lovedrive (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: BMG
Released: 1979/2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany


1. Loving You Sunday Morning
2. Another Piece Of Meat
3. Always Somewhere
4. Coast To Coast
5. Can´t Get Enough
6. Is There Anybody There?
7. Lovedrive
8. Holiday

9. ´Cause I Love You (Demo)
10. Holiday (Demo)

DVD - Live In Japan 1979:
1. Intro
2. We´ll Burn The Sky
3. Lovedrive
4. Life´s Like A River
5. Fly To The Rainbow
6. Is There Anybody There
7. Another Piece Of Meat
8. Can´t Get Enough
9. Kojo No Tsuki

10. The Story Of "Lovedrive"

Length: 36:30 + bonus


The sixth studio album by German rock icon Scorpions, released in 1979.

50th anniversary deluxe edition. Digitally remastered. 2 previously unreleased tracks + live DVD. 16-page booklet with new liner notes, rare photos and memorabilia.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.