Spock´s Beard - Noise Floor

Spock´s Beard "Noise Floor" Gatefold 2LP/2CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA


LP 1 & CD 1:
1. To Breathe Another Day
2. What Becomes of Me
3. Somebody´s Home
4. Have We All Gone Crazy Yet
5. So This Is Life
6. One So Wise
7. Box of Spiders
8. Beginnings

LP 2 & CD 2:
1. Days We´ll Remember
2. Bulletproof
3. Vault
4. Armageddon Nervous



Spock´s Beard are a band who are in a continual state of evolution, as is always the case with genuinely creative musicians. And their new album, "Noise Floor", fits perfectly into this process.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.