Hackett, Steve - Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham

Hackett, Steve "Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham" Blu-Ray

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Every Day
2. El Niño
3. The Steppes
4. In The Skeleton Gallery
5. Behind The Smoke
6. Serpentine Song
7. Rise Again
8. Shadow Of The Hierophant
9. Eleventh Earl Of Mar
10. One For The Vine
11. Blood On The Rooftops
12. In That Quiet Earth
13. Afterglow
14. Dance On A Volcano
15. Inside And Out
16. Firth Of Fifth
17. The Musical Box
18. Los Endos

19. Wuthering Nights, Live in Birmingham (documentary)
20. Behind The Smoke (video)
21. Fifty Miles From The North Pole (video)
22. West To East (video)



The new live release commemorating 2017´s "Genesis Revisited with Classic Hackett" tour! Recorded and filmed in Birmingham in 2017, it includes a majority of Genesis tracks from 1976´s “Wind & Wuthering”, solo career highlights like "Dance On A Volcano", "Inside And Out" and "Firth Of Fifth". Extras include Dolby 5.1 surround sound, behind the scenes footage & promo videos!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.