Hammerfall - Gates Of Dalhalla

Hammerfall "Gates Of Dalhalla" Digibook Blu-Ray/2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2012
Style: Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Patient Zero
2. Heeding The Call
3. Any Means Necessary
4. B.Y.H.
5. Riders Of The Storm
6. Let´s Get It On
7. Crimson Thunder
8. Renegade
9. Blood Bound
10. Last Man Standing
11. Fury Of The Wild
12. Drum solo: Anders Johansson
13. Always Will Be
14. Dia De Los Muertos
15. Steel Meets Steel
16. Threshold
17. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
18. Let The Hammer Fall
19. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn
20. Something For The Ages
21. The Templar Flame
22. Oh Fortuna
23. Glory To The Brave
24. One More Time
25. HammerFall
26. Hearts On Fire

Blu-Ray extra:
- Behind The Scenes Of Dalhalla

Length: appr. 3 hours + CDs


An extraordinary 135 minutes long 15-year anniversary show that took place on the 28th of July 2012 on the historic open-air stage Dalhalla, built in an old quarry near the small Swedish village Rättvik.

It’s the ultimate proof that the Swedes, after 15 years of bringing heavy metal to the people, still are the undisputed kings of their genre.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.