Black Label Society - The European Invasion - Doom Troopin´

Black Label Society "The European Invasion - Doom Troopin´" Blu-Ray

Label: Eagle Rock
Released: 2006
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Intro Solo
2. Stoned And Drunk
3. Destruction Overdrive
4. Been A Long Time
5. Ironman Interlude
6. Funeral Bell
7. Suffering Overdue
8. In This River
9. Suicide Messiah
10. Demise Of Sanity
11. Spread Your Wings
12. Solo Acoustic Jam
13. Spoke In The Wheel
14. Fire It Up
15. Stillborn
16. Genocide Junkies

Bonus features:
Four tracks from the Astoria in London:
1. Been A Long Time
2. Suicide Messiah
3. Stillborn Jam
4. Genocide Junkies.

Backstage Pass: 50 minute on the road documentary following the tour.

Music videos:
1. Suicide Messiah
2. Making Of Suicide Messiah
3. In This River
4. Fire It Up



Kauaaegse Ozzy Osbourne´i saatekitarristi ning kaashelilooja Zakk Wylde´i kontsert aastast 2005. Sisaldab täispikkuses Pariisi kontserti ning ohtralt lisamaterjali.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.