Chickenfoot - Get Your Buzz On - Live

Chickenfoot "Get Your Buzz On - Live" Blu-Ray

Label: Eagle Rock
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Avenida Revolution
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Soap On A Rope
4. My Kinda Girl
5. Down The Drain
6. Bitten By The Wolf
7. Oh Yeah
8. Learnin



Kontsert Ameerika hard-rock-supergrupilt, mis koondab endasse sellised nimed nagu Sammy Hagar (vokaal) ja Michael Anthony (bass) Van Halenist, Joe Satriani kitarr) ning Chad Smith (trummid) Red Hot Chili Peppersist.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.