Jane´s Addiction - Live in NYC

Jane´s Addiction "Live in NYC" Blu-Ray

Label: UMe
Released: 2013
Style: Alternative Rock/Metal
Country: USA


1. Whores
2. Ain´t No Right
3. Just Because
4. Ted, Just Admit It...
5. Been Caught Stealing
6. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
7. Up the Beach
8. Ocean Size
9. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Encore: Jane Says



Teeneka Los Angelese alternatiivraskerokk-gängi Jane´s Addictioni teatraalne show 2011. aasta juulikuust, filmitud New York City Terminalis.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.