CD \ C
Chton "Chtonian Lifecode" CD
Label Retribute
Release date 2004
Style Death Metal
Country Norra
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Invitation To Hell
2. Enemie
3. Book of Black Earth
4. Flies to Faeces
5. Chtonian Lifecode
6. Unholy Communion
7. The Horror the Horror
8. Crawling Chaos
9. Hammered (Down)
10. Hidden Track (Untitled)

Length: 42:44

A sensory assault of dark and brutal Norwegian death metal which unites the feeling of bands such as Celtic Frost, Death and Entombed with the furious, precision-led extremity of Nile and Hate Eternal.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.