Carnifex - Die Without Hope (Ltd.)

Carnifex "Die Without Hope (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2014
Style: Deathcore
Country: USA


1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days
3. Condemned to Decay
4. Die Without Hope
5. Hatred and Slaughter
6. Dragged into the Grave
7. Rotten Souls
8. Last Words
9. Reflection of the Forgotten
10. Where the Light Dies

Length: 38:07


"Die Without Hope" marks the long awaited return of Carnifex, with their fifth full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut. San Diego´s finest Metal export deliver an album that stands as a definitive cornerstone for modern Death Metal.

Limited edition digipak.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.