Crobot - Something Supernatural

Crobot "Something Supernatural" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2014
Style: Rock
Country: USA


1. Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer
2. Nowhere To Hide
3. The Necromancer
4. La Mano De Lucifer
5. Skull Of Geronimo
6. Cloud Spiller
7. Fly On The Wall
8. Night Of The Sacrifice
9. Chupacabra
10. Wizards
11. Queen Of The Light

12. Tapdancing On A Tightrope



Pennsylvanian old-souled, dirty groove rock quartet CROBOT returns with their new album "Something Supernatural".

First press digipak with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.