Crown, The - Death Is Not Dead (Ltd.)

Crown, The "Death Is Not Dead (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2015
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal
5. Struck by Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride to Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater

12. We Come In Peace (Piece By Piece)
13. Agent Orange

Length: 50:28


After five years of silence, one of Sweden’s most legendary death metal bands returns with the new album “Death Is Not Dead”. The opus marks THE CROWN´s 10th studio album and is a perfect sonic celebration of the band´s 25th anniversary.

Limited edition Digipak CD with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.