Crowpath - Sons Of Sulphur

Crowpath "Sons Of Sulphur" CD

Label: Earache
Released: 2006
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Candles And Kerosene
2. The Will To Burn
3. Chased, Caught And Charged
4. Pigeonsmasher
5. Children Of Boredom
6. Self-Destructive Pessimist
7. Seed Of Arson
8. Picked Clean
9. The Lycanthrope
10. Scab Coated Attraction
11. Lights Out, Left For Dead
12. End In Water

Length: 33:49


Chaotic, discordant, technical, and in-your-fucking-face grinding death metal from Sweden.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.