Cavalera Conspiracy - Pandemonium (Ltd.)

Cavalera Conspiracy "Pandemonium (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2014
Style: Groove/Thrash/Death Metal
Country: Brazil


1. Babylonian Pandemonium
2. Banzai Kamakazi
3. Scum
4. I, Barbarian
5. Cramunhão
6. Apex Predator
7. Insurrection
8. Not Losing the Edge
9. Father of Hate
10. The Crucible

11. Deus Ex Machina
12. Porra

Length: 51:09


The third full-length cooperation by two Cavalera brothers, Max and Igor.

Limited edition Digipak with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.