CD \ C
Conscious Rot "The Years In Disgust" Slipcase CD
Label Ledo Takas
Release date 2014
Style Death Metal
Country Leedu
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. The Holy Soil
2. Dirty
3. Post Mortal Wrath
4. Insane Heritage
5. Innocent in the Dark
6. Offspring
7. Sunset
8. Congenital Passivity
9. Total Cheating
10. Psychic Vampyre
11. Sickness
12. The Worst
13. Blessed to Die
14. Love Selling
15. Strange Life

Length: 01:07:18

The second installment of "Lithuanian Metal: The Roots" series brings back the horrific prophecies of Vilnius┬┤ based death metal purveyors Conscious Rot, that were active from 1991 to 1995 and left a significant trail of blood with their solid, innovative, dark and extreme music. Both "Congenital Passivity" [1993] and "The Soil" [1994] recordings are newly mastered from the source material.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.