Coheed and Cambria - The Color Before The Sun

Coheed and Cambria "The Color Before The Sun" Digisleeve CD

Label: Everything Evil
Released: 2015
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: USA


1. Island
2. Eraser
3. Colors
4. Here to Mars
5. Ghost
6. Atlas
7. Young Love
8. You Got Spirit, Kid
9. The Audience
10. Peace to the Mountain

Length: 47:08


The eighth studio album by US progressive rockers Coheed And Cambria.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.