CD \ C
Circle II Circle "Reign Of Darkness" CD
Label Ear Music
Release date 2015
Style Progressive Power Metal
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Over-Underture
2. Victim of the Night
3. Untold Dreams
4. ItĀ“s All Over
5. One More Day
6. Ghost of the Devil
7. Somewhere
8. Deep Within
9. Taken Away
10. Sinister Love
11. Solitary Rain

Length: 46:20

ā€œReign of Darknessā€ features the powerful metal sound, strong hard rock riffs, both emphasizing Zak StevensĀ“ passionate melodic rock vocals.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.