CD \ C
Crematory "Revolution" Digipak CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2004
Style Gothic/Electro Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Resurrection
2. Wake Up
3. Greed
4. Reign Of Fear
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Tick Tack
7. Angel Of Fate
8. Solitary Psycho
9. Revolution
10. Human Blood
11. Red Sky
12. Farewell Letter

- Revolution (video clip)

Length: 47:26

After a three years┬┤ break Crematory returned in 2004 with a fine new album. Made out of dark vibes, heavy riffs and the striking vocals of frontman Felix, "Revolution" continues Crematory┬┤s recipe for success.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.