Crippled Black Phoenix - Bronze

Crippled Black Phoenix "Bronze" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Dead Imperial Bastard
2. Deviant Burials
3. No Fun
4. Rotten Memories
5. Champions of Disturbance
6. Goodbye Then
7. Turn To Stone
8. Scared And Alone
9. Winning A Losing Battle
10. We Are The Darkness



The latest album from British musical enigma Crippled Black Phoenix.

Regular CD version (in Digipak).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.