Cadaverous Condition - The Lesser Traveled Seas

Cadaverous Condition "The Lesser Traveled Seas" CD

Label: Perverted Taste
Released: 2001
Style: Death Metal
Country: Austria


1. The Moon And The Scars
2. youngBlood
3. Time
4. The Lonely Have No Right To Share The Summer Sun
5. The Lesser Travelled Seas
6. Tesco Girl
7. I Came To Leave
8. Lead Me
9. First Song
10. Arrival
11. Heaven Street
12. The Nothing Out Of Me
13. A Dream Within A Dream

Length: 52:45


Fast, aggressive Death Metal meets acoustic sounds and violent growls.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.