Cancer - Shadow Gripped

Cancer "Shadow Gripped" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Down The Steps
2. Garrotte
3. Ballcutter
4. Organ Snatcher
5. The Infocidal
6. Half Man Half Beast
7. Crimes So Vile
8. Thou Shalt Kill
9. Shadow Gripped
10. Disposer



The brutal 2018 studio album from the reinvigorated UK death metal legends Cancer, that reunites all three original core members - John Walker (guitar/vocals), Ian Buchanan (bass) and Carl Stokes (drums) - for the first time since 1995.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.