Crown, The - Cobra Speed Venom (Ltd.)

Crown, The "Cobra Speed Venom (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Destroyed By Madness
2. Iron Crown
3. In The Name Of Death
4. We Avenge!
5. Cobra Speed Venom
6. World War Machine
7. Necrohammer
8. Rise In The Blood
9. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign Of The Scythe

11. Nemesis Diamond
12. The Great Dying



Rootsi death/thrash-veteranbänd The Crown on tagasi oma 10. stuudioalbumiga!

Limiteeritud esmapress-CD Digipak-ümbrises + 2 lisalugu.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.