CD \ C
Chemical Brothers "Singles 93-03" CD
Label Virgin
Release date 2004
Style Electronic/Alternative Music
Country USA
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Song To The Siren
2. Chemical Beats
3. Leave Home
4. Setting Sun
5. Block Rockin┬┤ Beats
6. Private Psychedelic Reel
7. Hey Boy Hey Girl
8. Let Forever Be
9. Out Of Control
10. Star Guitar
11. Test
12. Get Yourself High - Chemical Brothers & K-Os
13. Golden Path - Chemical Brothers & The Flaming Lips

Length: 01:00:00

This compilation collects together all of the singles released from the duo┬┤s four studio albums.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.