Crest Of Darkness - The Ogress

Crest Of Darkness "The Ogress" CD

Label: Listenable
Released: 1999
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Eucharist
2. Two Thousand Years
3. The Ogress
4. Reference
5. The Inheritance
6. Gift Of Grace
7. Euphoria
8. Sweet Scent Of Death
9. Her Crown



Äkiline ning kaootiline, sünteetikaga vürtsitatud Norra black-metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.